Ford AXZ Plans Discount Applies?

Electric Horse

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
BMW 330e
Country flag
Do we have confirmation yet if the Ford AXZ discount plans apply to Mach-E?
Sponsored

Dmcerm

First Name
Mark
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2017 Ford Expedition EL, 2012 Mustang GT, 2003 Mercury Grand Marquis, 13 year owner/operator 1983 DeLorean DMC-12 - sold Nov. 2014
Occupation
Teacher
Country flag
Can't wait... I used the XPlan to help buy my 2012 Mustang GT, and will hopefully be able to leverage the same privilege to acquire a Mach-E soon enough!

methorian

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Mach-E First Edition, Mini Cooper SE
Occupation
IT Admin
Country flag
I have zero experience with AXZ plans/etc. My brother's (half-brother) bio-dad works (or at least worked for) Ford for quite a while. I believe my brother used one of these programs to buy an Expedition once. Would I be able to possibly get his assistance to take advantage of (what looks like) X-plan pricing?

Anyone have any additional info on how this works? He lives a few counties over, but I wouldn't mind having to go out to purchase/etc (assuming he agreed to help me out).

SteveB

First Name
Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2019 Ford Mustang GT convertible, 2016 Ford Escape
Occupation
Electrician
Country flag
I have zero experience with AXZ plans/etc. My brother's (half-brother) bio-dad works (or at least worked for) Ford for quite a while. I believe my brother used one of these programs to buy an Expedition once. Would I be able to possibly get his assistance to take advantage of (what looks like) X-plan pricing?

Anyone have any additional info on how this works? He lives a few counties over, but I wouldn't mind having to go out to purchase/etc (assuming he agreed to help me out).