TonyaE

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2009 Ford Flex. 2022 MME premium RWD ER o 1/26/22
Occupation
RN
Country flag
Wondering if any January orders received a scheduled production date? I checked this morning, nothing. Is there anything I can do to move my order along quicker? I’m ok with the park assist prep kit. Should I tell my salesman that? This is my first experience ordering online. I’m trying to patiently wait, but it’s hard? I ordered premium ER RWD 1/26/22 in IBSM. Order was accepted by dealer on 1/27/22. I purchased my first Ford 13 years ago, 2009 Ford Flex limited. It has been my favorite car ever. Very reliable and comfortable. At first I was looking at Tesla model Y until I found out Ford was doing an EV. It was a no brainer for me, the Mach E would be my new car love. I’m now a Ford fan since they sold me a great product so long ago. Is there still a chance at May production date?

I posted this question this morning. Im new to the Mach-e forum, so I was not sure how to ask everyone. I sent it to Ford Motor Company because that is the only recipient I could think of at the time. They responded to the newbie, how awesome!!! I’m hoping I’m doing it right this time.
Sponsored

adamtbest

First Name
Adam
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Waiting on my Mustang Mach E Select AWD on order
Occupation
IT
Country flag
I’m in a similar boat. I ordered a select AWD iced blue mme on 02/11/22. No word on updates or anything.

joes723

First Name
Joey
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
'22 GTPE IBSM "LITHEUM"
Country flag
This was my timeline for my '22 GTPE IBSM:
Ordered: 10/21/21
Dealer Accepted: 10/22/21
Received Production date: 01/28/22
VIN received: 02/11/22
Window Sticker: 03/11/22
Production started: 03/19/22
Built: 03/22/22
Shipped: 03/23/22
Est. Delivery: 04/22/22-04/28/22

Electricponi

First Name
Sherine
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Rav4
Occupation
RN
Country flag