Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Mustang Mach-e Premium AWD
Occupation
IT
Country flag
Hello all,

I live in Loudoun County, VA and I just traded my BMW 328d for an MME Premium AWD in Rapid Red. I scoured everywhere in the mid- atlantic area and the only 2 I could find in Premium AWD were both marked up significantly in price by the dealers. Luckily my wife found the one I bought at Sheehy in Warrenton. It's a demo model and has 4k miles, but I have no issues with that at all. I'm new to the EV scene, so I'm looking forward to learning more about this car from all of the great posts on this forum. By the way, I did see another one in black earlier this week on the Greenway near Leesburg. Other than that, they still seem to be pretty rare in this area.

-Ron
Sponsored

timbop

First Name
Tim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Solar powered 2021 MME ER RWD & 2022 Corsair PHEV
Occupation
Software Engineer
Country flag
welcome!

KAustin

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Kia Telluride
Country flag
Hello all,

I live in Loudoun County, VA and I just traded my BMW 328d for an MME Premium AWD in Rapid Red. I scoured everywhere in the mid- atlantic area and the only 2 I could find in Premium AWD were both marked up significantly in price by the dealers. Luckily my wife found the one I bought at Sheehy in Warrenton. It's a demo model and has 4k miles, but I have no issues with that at all. I'm new to the EV scene, so I'm looking forward to learning more about this car from all of the great posts on this forum. By the way, I did see another one in black earlier this week on the Greenway near Leesburg. Other than that, they still seem to be pretty rare in this area.

-Ron
Ron,

Welcome. I live in Ashburn and have a Carbonized Gray First Edition. Only a few of us around in the county. I'll invite you to a local section of the forum.

Congrats!

Keane

EDIT - Looks like @ChasingCoral has to send the invitation.

Last edited:

Nav

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles