Some things I would like to see in the new Mach-E

ford_investor

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
15 Mitsubishi Outlander SE
Country flag
Hey there guys
Already introduced myself in the introduce myself section. I don't know if the Mach-E has these features yet. I am a bit of a tech geek so these things may not be useful for everyone, but probably most important for digital millennials who will someday buy this car versus a Tesla

1. Driver facing camera with zoom media and google meet applications for remote meetings - this sounds dumb, but Tesla will get this at some point (https://electrek.co/2020/05/05/elon-musk-tesla-native-video-conferencing-cars/) and this is a feature which digital millennials will use as status/humble brag.
"Yo I'm callin you from my Mach-E/Tesla" .

2. Google Chromium or firefox web browser which can play html5/youtube/netflix/mp4 web videos - ask millennials if they go to the movie theatres or watch TV - most don't anymore especially since the pandemic - content is viewed through web technologies now, most people with Teslas use them almost like a second home, with games/entertainment inside the car

3. Video game apps which use the pedals/steering wheel, same as above, for entertainment inside the car

Not sure if the Mach E has these features yet, can anyone confirm?
Sponsored

Badger_Prof

First Name
Randy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Prior--Leaf,Bolt EV. Mustang Mach-E Premium AWD ER
Country flag
Hey there guys
Already introduced myself in the introduce myself section. I don't know if the Mach-E has these features yet. I am a bit of a tech geek so these things may not be useful for everyone, but probably most important for digital millennials who will someday buy this car versus a Tesla