MAD

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Mach-E
I had racing stripes - 10” matte black and 0.25” gloss red (2 inch spacing) - installed 10 days ago. Ceramic coating completed today.

Pic 1 - front - shop lights

Pic 2 - rear - natural light (cloudy)

Pic 3 - front - shop lights (ceramic)
Ford Mustang Mach-E Spring has sprung…it’s time to let the ponies out of the barn wearing new racing stripes. IMG_1909
Ford Mustang Mach-E Spring has sprung…it’s time to let the ponies out of the barn wearing new racing stripes. IMG_2005
Ford Mustang Mach-E Spring has sprung…it’s time to let the ponies out of the barn wearing new racing stripes. IMG_4488

Last edited:

AliRafiee

First Name
Ali
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 Mach E GT - Grabber Blue
Occupation
Software Eng.
Country flag
Those stripes look great. I’ve been debating that for 2 years for my grabber blue. 😂

Wompas

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 Mache Premium
Country flag
Likewise I have been giving thought to 'striping' the front. I too have a grabber blue. Thinking two black stripes.

Reactions: MAD

Norcolboulder

First Name
william
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Ford Mach E
Occupation
Principal Architect
Country flag
Great job love the stripes . I also got PPF the full front - it was effective in recent 90 mph wind gusts here in Colorado when we had to drive thru them for a meeting. And love our ceramic coat. And now realistic range when needed
Ford Mustang Mach-E Spring has sprung…it’s time to let the ponies out of the barn wearing new racing stripes. IMG_8367
Ford Mustang Mach-E Spring has sprung…it’s time to let the ponies out of the barn wearing new racing stripes. IMG_8367

Ford Motor Company

Official Ford Account
First Name
Ford
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Mach-E
Country flag
I had racing stripes - 10” matte black and 0.25” gloss red (2 inch spacing) - installed 10 days ago. Ceramic coating completed today.

Pic 1 - front - shop lights

Pic 2 - rear - natural light (cloudy)