Could I please get advice on wheel ideas? I’ve narrowed my choices down to these pictures below.

Jasonbourne

First Name
Jason
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Mach e 2022
Occupation
Military
Hey there, I’m looking for anyone to provide any input on wheels I wanna get for my Mach e. I’ve narrowed it down to two choices. I’m new to aftermarket rims, Is there anything I should be aware of? Any better rim ideas? I wanna stay at 20 inches and at least 8.5 width. Thanks for your help guys. Sorry I’m new to all this. Hopefully you can see the images. If you can’t, the rims are Msw type 50 black and the gran turismo hlt
Ford Mustang Mach-E Could I please get advice on wheel ideas? I’ve narrowed my choices down to these pictures below. F24E25CE-9E86-4B44-9662-9F1DAEE879DF
Ford Mustang Mach-E Could I please get advice on wheel ideas? I’ve narrowed my choices down to these pictures below. FC353601-19C8-4DBB-9D40-41CF99F57C45

MachEMaster

First Name
Will
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
1997 GMC Yukon GT
Occupation
Aircraft Maintenance Engineer
Country flag
What model and colour is your car?

alroy

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Mach E Premium Standard w/ AWD
Country flag
What's the offset on those? I had to use a 3mm spacer in order to fit my +38mm offset....the wheel hub nut wouldn't allow me to have center caps if I didn't use the spacer :rolleyes:

Pushrods&Capacitors

First Name
Brian
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
‘21 4X, ‘14 SS Sedan tuned, ‘17 WRX tuned
Occupation
Analyst
Country flag
What's the offset on those? I had to use a 3mm spacer in order to fit my +38mm offset....the wheel hub nut wouldn't allow me to have center caps if I didn't use the spacer :rolleyes:
45mm offset.
Ford Mustang Mach-E Could I please get advice on wheel ideas? I’ve narrowed my choices down to these pictures below. B134F77D-C197-4349-8242-C137703B3271

Mirak

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
"Sonic" 2021 MME Grabber Blue First Edition
Country flag