ajmartineau

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Mach-E
Country flag
I started using a foam cannon two years ago. It became fun to wash the car.
Sponsored

trutolife27

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Lincoln mkx , Ford f-150, Mache
Country flag
I'm new to this too Mark. I watched their videos, and their stuff is also available on Amazon (chemical guys). I also watched Pan the organizer videos. Lots of good stuff. I decided just to go to AutoZone, buy the supplies for doing a two bucket wash and clay bar detail that they had on the shelf and order the Gold Eagle Graphene to try out on my two current cars. They turned out really great, and there are even more great products out now.
It was time consuming, but satisfying, and I will probably do the ME on my own with these products. I really can't afford to spend the money on a professional job or ppl film after I have spent this much on the car, and there is a "do it yourself" satisfaction you can get from the work.
I did not buy a polisher and do that step in the process but I may consider that too for the ME.
chemical guys, you won't regret it. Great products.

ajmartineau

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Mach-E
Country flag
Thanks now I want a raspberry pie because my mom used to always burn them a little.

DaveRuns

Banned
Banned
First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
N/A
Country flag
I'm new to this too Mark. I watched their videos, and their stuff is also available on Amazon (chemical guys). I also watched Pan the organizer videos. Lots of good stuff. I decided just to go to AutoZone, buy the supplies for doing a two bucket wash and clay bar detail that they had on the shelf and order the Gold Eagle Graphene to try out on my two current cars. They turned out really great, and there are even more great products out now.