Jimrpa

First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Infinite Blue Premium Mustang Mach E ER AWD
Occupation
Retied (formerly tried to herd highly technical, independent cats)
Country flag
I don't think you are an expert on the frunk button to the point you should be giving out advice? Have you even tried the frunk button to date? ;)
No, but I am an expert at rebooting sync to try to clear abnormal behavior 😀
Sponsored

kwalkerj51

First Name
Keith
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Premium Mache Ex Infinite Blue
Occupation
Retired
Country flag
Still no frunk release 🙄
I took my ME June 2021 build into dealer said the virtual frunck button dissapeared. They downloaded new software to create button next to trunk button and also your door code + 78 will open fronk. Finally!

Jimrpa

First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Infinite Blue Premium Mustang Mach E ER AWD
Occupation
Retied (formerly tried to herd highly technical, independent cats)
Country flag
I took my ME June 2021 build into dealer said the virtual frunck button dissapeared. They downloaded new software to create button next to trunk button and also your door code + 78 will open fronk. Finally!
Lol even though you never HAD a “virtual frunk button”?

theriddler

First Name
Patrick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
‘23 F-150 Lightning Lariat Extended Range
Occupation
Retired
Country flag
Had to run the defrost for a moment to get it to charge.

IMG_4062.PNG

It's not on the IPC but the charge rate is available now. That should make a few people happy.
Where do you see that screen? I don't see a screen like that in my FordPass app.

theriddler

First Name
Patrick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
‘23 F-150 Lightning Lariat Extended Range
Occupation
Retired
Country flag
ah
You have to be charging and click the button on blue bar at the bottom of the screen.
thanks...I just keep looking at it after the fact and was wondering.

superdave80

First Name
David
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles