Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Focus RS
Occupation
Retired Director of Videography, Editor, Compressionist
Country flag
So here's my new GTPE. Reserved March 18th 2020, ordered April 27th 2021, built Sept. 14th (2 weeks delay for missing chip assemblies), shipped Sept. 15th, arrived at dealer Oct. 15th. I carefully color-balanced this shot, taken in full sun at 2pm. I'm a pro D.P., shot taken with Olympus OMD-5, 9-18mm lens (18-36mm equiv. in 35mm, so it's got an 18mm perspective).

Bought from Folsom Lake Ford near Sacramento...they promised no ADM (on a pre-ordered car), X-Plan prices, and no high-pressure tactics. I got exactly what they promised. This is their 1st delivered GTPE.
Ford Mustang Mach-E Got my no-ADM Cyber-Orange GTPE!...with a pro photo RustingSpringsMach-ELorez copy
Sponsored

Last edited:

Davedough

First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Mach E GTPE , Explorer ST
Occupation
Federal IT Sales Engineer
Country flag
Beautiful. Congrats!!

GatorCat

First Name
Doug
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Mach-E FE Grabber Blue, Chrysler Pacifica PHEV
Occupation
HR Total Rewards
Country flag
Great shot, from a fellow OMD enthusiast! Cyber Orange is a beast to get the color right. Haven’t seen it in person yet. My Grabber Blue has some interesting variances as well.

macchiaz-o

First Name
Jonathan
Threads
Reaction score
🔑 ]not/A/gr8'Place.2.store-mEyePassword[ 👀
Vehicles
MY21 J1 Premium RWD SR
Country flag
So here's my new GTPE. Reserved March 15th 2020, ordered Feb. 27th 2021, built Sept. 14th (2 weeks delay for missing chip assemblies), shipped Sept. 15th, arrived at dealer Oct. 15th. I carefully color-balanced this shot, taken in full sun at 2pm. I'm a pro D.P., shot taken with Olympus OMD-5, 9-18mm lens (18-36mm equiv. in 35mm, so it's got an 18mm perspective).