Is Ford Options gone?

momo3605

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Model 3 DM+
Country flag
Hello!

New here to the forum! I recently test drive a Mach E GTPE and loved the dynamics. I've driven tons of EVs from Model 3s, Ys, Lucid, Bolt, BMW i series, etc... so i was really impressed. Anyway, I'm usually a leaser of EVs, as we all know the depreciation on EVs has been brutal this year. I was wondering if someone can walk me through what are the options to get into a 2023 Mach E with a low payment. I see there are some good incentives going on, but the actual lease option from Ford has a ridiculously low residual value of 45% or something. I've read a lot on this forum about Ford Options but I can't figure out what the terms are right now, nor can I find the calculator on Ford's website. Am I just a complete noob or is that no longer an option?

Thanks!
Sponsored

hybrid2bev

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Job 1 Premium4X - EAP Member
Country flag
Hello!

New here to the forum! I recently test drive a Mach E GTPE and loved the dynamics. I've driven tons of EVs from Model 3s, Ys, Lucid, Bolt, BMW i series, etc... so i was really impressed. Anyway, I'm usually a leaser of EVs, as we all know the depreciation on EVs has been brutal this year. I was wondering if someone can walk me through what are the options to get into a 2023 Mach E with a low payment. I see there are some good incentives going on, but the actual lease option from Ford has a ridiculously low residual value of 45% or something. I've read a lot on this forum about Ford Options but I can't figure out what the terms are right now, nor can I find the calculator on Ford's website. Am I just a complete noob or is that no longer an option?

Thanks!
Ford Options is no longer available.

macchiaz-o

First Name
Jonathan
Threads
Reaction score
🔑 ]not/A/gr8'Place.2.store-mEyePassword[ 👀
Vehicles
MY21 J1 Premium RWD SR
Country flag